Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life with...

In her own words

I've lived in Florida all my life, but recently relocated to West Palm for my job. I'm an intelligent, confident, driven, funny, and happy person. I love to travel, go to museums, explore the wilderness, take pictures of wildlife, and just being outside. I'm a little skeptical of the whole internet dating idea, but I'm in a new city and decided it was time to try something new. I'm looking for someone fun, clever, outgoing, caring, and genuine. I'd also like to find a guy who likes history because that is a passion of mine. Well I don't really know how to end I guess let me know if you think we'd hit it off.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, both are rescues which I think are the best kind. Right now they don't live with me, but as soon as I can I want to bring them down to West Palm. One is an Austrailian Cattle dog mix and the other is a Catahoula Leopard dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the mountains especially western NC and eastern TN, Cades Cove, Washington DC, the beach, St. Augustine I'd love to visit Europe, but I just haven't had the chance yet.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Listening to music (recently discovered The Civil Wars...amazing duo), reading, the outdoors, photography, dancing, anything fun really

For fun

I love going to state parks and exploring the outdoors. I could spend hours walking in the woods taking pictures of the flora and fauna. I also enjoy visiting museums and going to music events. I love learning new things!

Last read

Last Train to Paradise The Hunger Games I love to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a Gilded Age house museum and I love it because I am surrounded by history all day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is from Cuba and my mom is from Alabama. I love that I come from a multicultural family because I experienced so much more because of it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in history