Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the type of person who likes to hang out and relax but also go out and be spontaneous. I believe life is short and needs to be enjoyed.

In her own words

I would describe myself as loyal, funny and loving. I know when to enjoy life and when to be serious. I believe in everything happening for a reason and that you can create your own destiny. Im hoping to find a friend and a partner to start a furture with. I like to try new places and food and hope he will too. Sometimes I come up with random, spontaneous activities like sky diving and hope my partner will jump on the wagon with me. I believe that honesty is the key to a good relationship whether its a friend or a spouse. I am a person who likes to get into deep conversations about random things and would need my partner to be able to have a opinion or two. I don't like to be bored, I always like to be doing something. I am huge on doing activities from walking, hiking, cycling or playing sports. I am a big basketball fan and always like going to go watch a game. I find that life shouldn't be so serious all the time and we should remember to laugh and joke to keep smiling and being happy. I would like to have a partner that would like to eventually have a family one day. Some common interests between the two of us would help.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a huge fan of travelling I try to go away at least 2-3 times a year. If I could quit my job and travel the world I would. I love trying new restaurants and places, or having a drink on a nice patio or lounge.


York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I'm the kind of person who listens to all types of music depending on my mood and what I'm doing. I am a huge fan of basketball, love watching it on tv or live. I like to cook and stir up my own concoctions as I am very creative.

For fun

During my free time I like to read, workout, be active and find different ways of being creative career wise. Im the type of person who likes to always be doing something.

Last read

The book that I am currently reading is Fifty Shades of Grey. And yes it really is a good book that its hard to put it down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have my own company and I am a contracted marketing for Paramedical services facilities.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school