Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 35-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll give it a whirl...

In her own words

I left for awhile and now I'm back. Hopefully my return will be worth my while! Me in a nutshell ... I do not feel like what I do defines me, but I am an attorney. In layman's terms, that means I put myself through school for many years and borrowed a lot of money from that lovely lady Sallie Mae. I am a sports nut and live, eat, and breathe baseball season. You can often find me watching SportsCenter, checking my fantasy teams, and rooting on my Texas Rangers, Miami Marlins, Dallas Mavericks, and Miami Dolphins. Yes, that is quite an assortment, I know, but I'm a Florida girl who spent a couple of years in Texas and would love to have one foot in each state at all times. For fun, I occasionally go out with friends, but prefer low key nights, movies, family time, and my dog. I am a country music girl with some pop/rock love and go to as many concerts as possible. My brother is 19 1/2 years younger than me and my favorite person in the world, so you will often find me in a chair in front of a set of bleachers, cheering on my brother and his friends as they tear it up on the baseball diamond. If I say I'm going out of town, chances are it is for a baseball tournament with the boys. I spend most of my "me" time running, whether it is a personal workout trying to improve my endurance or a race on the weekends. I am that crazy person who wakes up and goes to the gym/trains with my trainer first thing in the morning and is back home before the sun comes up...and I like it that way!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

HERE! I also love Orlando - I went to college there and going back makes me feel nostalgic. I want to go anywhere I can experience what "snowed in" means. I love the a hot day at the beach, but I love cold days too. Oh, and Texas has my heart.

Favorite things

I'm a country music girl, but I love some good ol' rock, i.e. Aerosmith and GNR. I love the girlie shows - Grey's, One Tree Hill, etc. The Sound of Music is my favorite movie and I'm proud of my memorization of the script!

For fun

I am social media savvy and even more country music savvy. I moved to Nashville from Florida to progress in my promotions/marketing career and help the business I was lucky enough to fall into flourish. I'm also a sports lover and gym/race rat.

Last read

My friends and I have a fake book club, so if they tell me to read it, I generally will. I'm currently reading something that is taking me way too long to plow through. It's about time to woman up and finish it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral