Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Penacook, NH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in New Hampshire, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of the same ole same ole. Excited for something new!

In her own words

I am a caring and compassionate person by nature. I am also funny, quick witted and goofy. I must admit that I am sarcastic too. So if you can't handle being ragged on, all in good fun, if you do something silly. Than I am probably not for you. Just to let it be said, I certainly expect to be playfully teased back too. After all if you can't take it, don't dish it out, right?! I work as a registered nurse and love my job. I honestly can't imagine doing anything else. In my free time, I enjoy going out with my friends for dinner or to the movies. I'm not into the bar or club scene anymore. I would much rather go to a comedy club or to a sporting event. But don't get me wrong, staying home, cuddled up on the couch and watching a movie sounds just as nice. I'm an easy going girl and prefer to live drama free, so I can be happy doing a lot of things. I am a single mother, to a sweet, loving, smart and active, 14 year old girl. She is my number one priority and lately I seem to spend a majority of my free time driving her around to all her sporting events. She plays competitive softball and basketball year round. This is one of the main reasons I've decided to join this service, b/c I don't really have an outlet to meet someone. I decided it's time for me to meet someone to create special memories and have new experiences with. Someone who isn't a 14 year old kid. Lol. Someone to form a lasting relationship with. Who am I looking for? My best friend, my partner in crime. Someone who can make me laugh so hard, I cry! Someone I can't wait to see each and every day. Similar interests wouldn't hurt, but is not a must. I would always enjoy learning about the things that interest my partner. Obviously, he should be easy on the eyes. Doesn't need to be a male model or anything. Just someone that I find attractive. Someone that gives me butterflies even when we're old. He would be kind, loyal, honest, faithful, funny and intelligent, because he would get all of these qualities in me. Hoping to find someone on accident that stays on purpose. If this sounds like I'm describing you and you're interested in getting to know me, send me a message. Thanks.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I have 2 kitties.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On the basketball court or softball field. It gets hot at those places, right?! :) Looking forward to someone showing me some new hot spots.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

My daughter, my family, my friends, sports, relaxing, going to the lake, tanning, drinking the occasional margarita.

For fun

I spend a majority of my free time w/ my daughter at her sporting events. But I also enjoy going out to dinner, going to the movies, going to sporting events or a comedy club. Relaxing at home watching a movie.

Last read

The last few books I've read would not be intereseting to a man, atleast to a man I'd want to date!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered nurse.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral