Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
hakuna matata

In her own words

I'm a really active person, and I like to experience all that NY has to offer. I grew up in westchester, and after going to undergrad in wisconsin and living in queens during law school, I've settled in brooklyn. I'm a big yankees and giants fan, and will forever be a wisconsin badger! I'm fairly shy when I first meet someone, but once I learn more about you, you'll see that I'm extremely sarcastic and can find the humor in almost anything. I love spending time with my friends, trying new restaurants and going to dive bars, but like everyone else, I have my share of days/nights I want to just relax and stay in with a movie and popcorn! I like a guy with a great sense of humor, who can laugh at himself (and make me laugh); someone who values their relationships with their family and friends. I'm looking for someone who's ambitious in their career, but believes that there's more to life than just work. An interest in all the different activities NYC has to offer, other than going out to bars night-after-night, is a huge plus!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

My family has a standard poodle named Charlie, but he doesn't live with me! I love dogs and consider them to be part of the family!

Favorite hot spots

Destinations: Sydney, Colorado, family house in Florida; Local: eataly and frying pan


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Trying new bars and restaurants, the beach, watching and playing sports, mindless tv, and classic rock

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends, going out to eat or to a bar. Now that the weather is turning nice, I'm excited to go back to all the beer gardens, run in the park, and spend as much time outside as possible

Last read

Tina Fey's "Bossypants"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer for a small litigation firm. Bring on the lawyer jokes...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's from Wisconsin (huge badger fan) Law degree from St. John's