Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 20 miles of Parma, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

Updated August 24, 2014 Hi! I’m Jen, and just like just about everyone else says, I never know what to say about myself when it comes to stuff like this… To start off I’m a teacher, 7th grade to be more exact. I love my job (well most days anyhow), so that should tell you something about me. Being a teacher in some ways, I think, keeps me young at heart. I am an easy going person, sometimes too nice, the first to pitch in when a friend needs help, and if I give my word I mean it. What do I like to do? Honestly I’m typically up for anything as long as the company is good. We could go to a movie or stay in and rent one, go out to dinner or make something at home, drinks out with friends or sitting out in the back yard. I enjoy going out and meeting up with friends, but just hang out in a friends back yard...cookout, corn-hole, and a bonfire can be just as fun :) What kind of guy am I looking for? An honest guy who is ready to settle down (cute, nice, funny, caring, understanding wouldn't hurt either). Family is important to me and I hope that I can find a guy who is as close with his family as I am with mine. If I sound like someone you might want to get to know a little bit more about send me a message! Hope to hear from you. :o)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with family and friends, I like to travel and would love to do that more


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

family and friends, bonfires, nice warm bed (in the winter), thunderstorm (esp at night), nights where you can sleep with the windows open, cuddling, all sorts of music... There's plenty more but what's the fun if I tell you all my favorite things?

For fun

I enjoy time spent with family and friends. Going out/staying in, it's not about what you do it's who you do it with that makes good times. The past 2 summers a friend and I got a mega ticket to see the country concerts at Blossom, good times :)

Last read

A bunch of books that my 7th graders will read this year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle School: 7th Grade Language Arts
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up going to a non-denominational church and still attend regularly. Ideally I would like to find someone with the same beliefs and attend church together.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an undergraduate degree in Elementary Education (1-8), and a Masters in Educational Technology.