Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lorain, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything." - Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

My friends would describe me as sarcastic, funny, and caring. I love trying new things, but also enjoy to relax at home with some wine and movie. My ideal "partner in crime" would be a strong, caring guy with a great sense of humor. I do love animals so I need someone who has this in common with me. Points if you have a dog/dogs!! I am looking for someone who wants to try new things with me, go new places, enjoy new food, etc. I love a spending time with my family (I am a twin and am very close to my siblings), I like working in my garden, and spending time outside, I am always messing around in my yard in the summer. I am kind of a hermit in the winter, I do not like to be cold!! So staying in and watching movies, cooking comfort food, drinking wine, that is my idea of a nice winter night. I am looking for a confident, sweet, strong, funny man, someone a little more serious, with his own goals and ambitions. Someone who can be supportive of my dreams would be a plus, I am a full time student and work as a full time office manager so I need someone who understands that I can't always be around. I will make time for the right person though :) I really need someone who can take me out of my shell, I love trying new things but sometimes need a little push to do so. An adventurous person with a good heart is a perfect match for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have my dog (the love of my life) she is a white shepard named Shelby, and a cat named Teddy because I can't turn away from strays and he needed some love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spot so far is Miami, but I do go to New York often through out the year and I love it. I still haven't left the country but I plan on going to Ireland eventually, I have always wanted to go there.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things are a nice summer night of drinking outside by a fire, having a barbecue in my back yard in the summer, playing outside with my dog, swimming at the beach, jogging at the park, etc.

For fun

I don't have much free time, but I love hiking with my dog, or relaxing at home with a movie and popcorn, I love to cook, and I also love to eat lol reading is a favorite pass time for me as well.

Last read

I just finished reading The Lake House by James Patterson, just another cheesy murder mystery. Love them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as an office manager for a construction union in Cleveland. I love it, the atmosphere is very fun (I work with construction workers all day). I also nanny part time for fun, since I do not have kids yet (and won't for a while).
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish and German heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am spiritual, but do not believe in church. I do my praying at home. And have recently become active in learning about buddhism. I find it very interesting and refreshing.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
I am finishing up my bachelors in English at the moment, and hope to teach High School English eventually, and work my way up to being a professor of English at a university.