Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life in Boston!

In her own words

I'm a native Pittsburgher who was born and raised there. I went to college at Pitt, but then finally left for grad school. I'm relatively new to Boston, but so far I love it! I relocated to Boston for work, and for the first time in a long time, I've found myself with a lot of free time. It's perfect for getting to know a new city (and potentially a new match?!). In my free time, I love exploring Boston, taking Zumba classes, trying new food/restaurants, reading, shopping, cooking, and traveling. I really want to take advantage of being so close to the coast when the weather warms up...I love the water! My ideal match...I'm looking for someone who is invested in their career and ideally has an advanced degree. Education has been a huge part of my life, and someone with a similar love of learning would be a great match for me. They should want to travel, whether it be a road trip on a weekend, or a vacation in another country. I used to love to play tennis (for fun), but I haven't found anyone in Boston that plays, so a tennis buddy would be a huge plus.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a sucker for dogs. My parents currently have a giant American Bull Dog named Ivan, and I grew up with beagles. I'd love to have a dog someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel- Puerto Vallarta and surrounding Sierra Madras, Riveria Maya, Chicago, Outer Banks, DC


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Music- pretty much anything. TV shows- How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Real Housewives of Beverly Hills. Food- all kinds, but all time favorite is Italian

For fun

I'm not going to lie, I love to shop. However, I like a lot of other things too! I love going to the theater and symphony. Museums, sports games, hiking, traveling...

Last read

Magazine- Self and Conde Nast Traveler. Book- currently reading Jodi Piccoult "House Rules."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is polish and my dad is a mix of a scottish, german, dutch, cherokee indian, and some others. I relate most to my Polish roots!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pitt for undergrad, Penn State for med school, Case for residency