Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cottage Grove, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
All american girl looking for a great guy!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Jennifer! I am going to cut right to the chase and say that I am looking for a guy who wants to have a serious relationship. I’m not into games or flings. I enjoy many activities such as hiking, kickboxing, watching movies, going to concerts, spending time with friends and family, etc. I enjoy putting myself out there and trying new things. You won’t know if you like something unless you try it. I just left my job as a Certified Veterinary Technician to focus on my dream of becoming a writer. I am currently working on my first novel and I hope to have it completed soon. You only live once, so you might as well live the life you want. I guess that I should get to the part of what I am looking for in a guy. Well, I do know that I am not looking for prince charming. Boring! I want a normal guy who has goals and aspirations for his future and hopefully a lot of those goals are the same as mine. Respectful, funny, caring, and adventurous are just some of the qualities that I look for. I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor when I am comfortable with a person, so a guy who can dish it out just as much as he gets is best! Also, a guy who likes animals is a must. I don’t want to give too much away, so if you are interested shoot me an email! Hope to talk to you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have cats, but plan on getting a dog soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have just one favorite place I like to go to, but I do like to visit new places as often as I can. I guess it would have to be the Grand Ave area and Uptown. I love the atmosphere and unique shops/bars.


Argosy University, Twin Cities, Eagan, MN

Favorite things

I really like to read. Coffee is a must for me! I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies and have too many favorites to list here.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and family as often as I can. I enjoy going to museums, art galleries, movies, watching sports (especially football), dancing, and reading. I also like to travel.

Last read

The last book that I read was "The Elephant Keeper". It was good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I left my job in the veterinary field to pursue my dream of being a published author. Super excited for the big things to come!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well, I am mostly scandinavian, but I guess I could break it down for everyone. I am Swedish, Norwegian, Czech, Slovak, German, Irish, Scottish, and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in Veterinary Technology.