Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Everybody needs somebody sometimes.

In her own words

Update about me: 32 year old with a 12 year old daughter. Was married once, been divorced for almost 7 years now. Last relationship ended in 2010. Been single ever since. I'm very open and blunt with crude humor but I'm a lady when I need to be :) I'm a huge baseball fan. Giants :) ... just recently got back into football. I hate reading, but I love writing (poetry). I enjoy the outdoors. If you can hold a conversation with me...I'm sold ;) I don't want to be someone's "housewife". I don't cook much, because I work. I love working. I would much rather be doing that than stay home. I have all of my teeth. I expect you to have all of yours. I hate baby talk. Don't talk to me like i'm 5, talk to me like an adult. Looking for someone who is outgoing, not clingy, gives me my space (does NOT blow up my phone), goes out and does his thing with his friends but doesn't get pissy when I want to do my own thing. Must make me laugh...major plus...loves sports and HAS to be good with kids!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, sports bars


MTI College of Business & Technology, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

My daughter :) ... Greek food, mexican food, walks, p90x, san francisco giants.

For fun

Movies, baseball games, old sac, art

Last read

I am now reading "50 shades of grey". It's pretty sexy :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a hair stylist who is currently only cutting men's hair. I don't deal well with picky women ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
2008-2009 I attended Paul Mitchell, an MTI College partner school, to do hair. I start online school at University of Phoenix in July to get my AA in Criminal Justice.