Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You've got to dance like nobody's watching. Love like you'll never be hurt. Sing like nobody's listening and You've got to be yourself

In her own words

I am a loyal, honest, caring, down to earth person who tries to help anyone who asks. I really care about my friends and family. I live with my twin sister and before you ask we are not identical. In fact many times people do not believe we are twins. I love all animals and I am very passionate about making sure they are well taken care of. My family has one dog and one cat and I love them very much. I love watching hockey especially the gophers or the wild! It is fun to go to hockey games and other sporting events. I also enjoy playing tennis and basketball, although it has been a while since I have gotten the opportunity to play. I am in graduate school working towards my masters. I work very hard and enjoy being able to relax and cuddle into the blankets. However, I also enjoy hanging out with friends and meeting new people. I am pretty laid back most of the time but also know how to have fun. I am someone that can laugh at myself when something funny happens and can be sarcastic when need be, which I believe is an important quality to have. I am looking to meet someone who knows who they are and takes responsibility for their own actions. I like people who are intelligent, kind, respectful, and who have a sense of humor. I can't stand it when people lie, honesty is very important to me. Someone who can make me laugh is always a plus. :-) I really enjoy getting to know new people and making more friends, please feel free to ask me any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a siberian husky who is going to be 11 this year. I also have a cat who is going to be 14. Up until a few years ago I had a golden retriever and she lived to be 14. I miss her very much! I will definitely want dogs my entire life!! :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to be on the water during the summer when given the opportunity. I enjoy going to Duluth and up north as well. I also would really like to go to Europe in the future.


The College of St. Scholastica, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Tv shows I like to watch is the big bang theory, how i met your mother, law and order svu, and rules of engagement. I enjoy listening to all different kinds of music and i love italian food.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and go out. I like to play tennis and hang out with my family. I also like to read and watch TV/Netflix to relax. I really love spending time with animals. I am always open to discussing new activities to try out! :-)

Last read

I recently read a few books by Jodi Picoult and Sarah Dessen. One of my favorite books is my sisters keeper by Jodi Piccoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the psychology field at a company that helps people with disabilities find jobs. We also help teach them life skills that they will need to succeed in the future. It is a very rewarding job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently going to school to complete my masters degree to become a marriage and family therapist.