Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Rogers, AR, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Please click here.

In her own words

Here are some fun facts about me... I've been on a game show and lost; I've experienced a volcanic eruption, an earthquake, and a grasshopper swarm; I've had a meeting at 13,000 feet without leaving the office; Adam Duritz of the Counting Crows helped me write a paper in college; I've climbed the Due Torri in Bologna and to the top of Notre Dame in Paris; I've sailed around Santorini on a catamaran and been dressed as a geisha in Kyoto. And I hope this is only the beginning. Now for more pertinent information... I've been in NWA for a year after working and living In NYC for my whole adult life. But I have family here and have been visiting for over 10 years so the transition isn't nearly as hard as it could be. I love traveling near and far, trying new restaurants or recipes, exercising (to offset the restaurants and recipes), curling up with a good book (indoors or out), cheering on my sports teams (either live or from a bar stool or my couch), listening to live music, and catching up on my DVR on rainy weekend mornings. I'm more of a neighborhood bar kinda gal than I am a nightclub girl which is good because NWA is short on nightclubs. I love brunch on the weekends (but have yet to find a great brunch place here), movies with lots of popcorn, and playing with my niece and nephews. I would describe myself (not in any particular order) as kind, generous, fun, active, health-conscious with an indulgent side, outgoing, intelligent, a devoted friend, a devoted aunt, a wine-lover, book-lover, a newbie runner, and an all-around good girl. I'd describe you (among other things) as funny, honest, intelligent, confident, active and fit, a family person, and a man who still believes it's nice to open a door for a lady. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, someone who can challenge me to try new things, someone with whom I can enjoy long conversations as well as long silences, and someone who appreciates me for both my best and worst qualities. Oh, and winking? I find that really odd. Why wink at someone when you can send them an email and say hello? I promise if I am interested in your profile, I will have the courage of my convictions to send you an email and not just wink at you. That said... Did I mention I like a guy who can make me laugh?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Am generally a dog person (I grew up with golden retrievers and still miss my childhood dog, Murphy) but I like cats too. I don't have much experience with birds, fish, horses, or exotic pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cocktails and fried chick peas at Theo's; the Belle Gone Bad and cheese plate at The Hive; beer, bbq, and fishing at my sister's cabin in Flippin. Places with an interesting menu and great wine list. London, Paris, Venice, Greece, Tokyo.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love movies, books, a good bottle of wine, any type of cheese, spicy guacamole, sports, autumn, traveling, and being active. I swoon over Golden Retrievers. I secretly love puzzles, Scrabble, trivia, and karaoke.

For fun

Generally speaking: good food and drink; Sunday dinners at my sister's house, playing with my niece and nephews, a great workout. In the broader sense: traveling, spending time with my family, exploring NWA

Last read

The Goldfinch. Favorites: The Fountainhead, The Count of Monte Cristo (unabridged), Me Before You, Harry Potter. TAAofKandC (Damn character restrictions!) Love my EW subscription and Buzzfeed always makes me laugh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a creative services account manager at a photo studio/design/digital agency after years in the magazine industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish and German with a little bit of Scottish and English thrown in for good measure.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but like to think of myself as more spiritual than by-the-book religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Rutgers and studied Communications and Spanish. Sad to say, I haven't made much use of my Spanish major.