Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
He is looking for me!

In her own words

My name is Jennifer. I have been in relationships throughout my life and havent spent much time in the dating scene..I am a warm hearted person with substance and I try to see the good in everyone. I am a sensitive person, but also independant. I also have a life that I am constantly trying to fulfill with God's word and beauty. It would be nice to be able to find that friend who you can enjoy and love for life :) I am a hopeless romantic at heart. I like to try lots of active things..Whether they be mental or physical, I enjoy a challenge and constantly crave a healthy lifestyle. I value the person who has a good sense of humor and an openmind. Im attracted to a person who does not easliy judge, and can make anything fun:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

One cat..her name is Sugar

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sarasota, or any type of beach, Manhattan, I would love to visit Rome one day :)

Favorite things

I love ALL types of music, but Id prefer something with a good beat to move to! I think it would be sweet to learn how to dance salsa or ballrm. Im a health nut and I love to eat healthy organic foods. I enjoy dinner and cocktails with my friends too

For fun

I love to watch movies and I love pizza and sweets and cheating on the weekends:) traveling is something I rarely do, but wish I could do more of... and I enjoy adventures of almost any type either acitive or low key..

Last read

Master your metabolism by Jillian Michaels I am like a sponge, so it seems I am always looking for extra time to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an esthetician and I do facials and anything to do with skin care and make up. This includes weddings, and fashion shows.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church that I love, but I was raised methodist I try to spend at least a few minutes each day getting to know him better:)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to an International specialized school for Make up and skincare. I also studied at the AVEDA institute for the same.