Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mount Prospect, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have my mother's dreams, I have my father's eyes...

In her own words

I'm a responsible, independent person who is looking for someone to share my life with. I may love to talk, but I'm easy to talk to, as well as a good listener. I am very close with my family and friends. I'm a huge hockey fan, and have been my whole life. I grew up watching the Hawks (since my baby seat). I love music. I mostly listen to rock/alternative and country. I love Rise Against, Fall Out Boy, Carrie Underwood, ACDC, Jeremy Camp, and many more. My guilty pleasure is Taylor Swift's music, and no I am not ashamed to say that, haha! I also like cars (trying to learn more), crime shows, and I am a huge History nerd. I'm a very honest person, and attend church on a weekly basis (no, I am not judgmental or a prude). I always put everyone else before myself. I love that I chose to go back to school, I am a history major. I plan on a career in Law Enforcement. Also, I love the gym. I feel it's important to be healthy and happy in your own skin. Lastly, I don't deal with immaturity or mind games. Not trying to be mean, but I don't like wasting people's time. Please don't waste mine :) respect and honesty are important.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in the Chicagoland my whole life, but out of the 50 states I've been to 36, including Hawaii and Alaska. As for Chicago, I love the Museum of Science and Industry and the Field Museum. But I am always up for an adventure!


Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Favorites for me include: Blackhawks, the Bears, the Cubs, my family's boat, the beach, music, movies, shopping (of course), old muscle cars, working out, tv comedy, crafting hobbies, and of course anything involving History

For fun

I love music, movies, and history. I love Blackhawks hockey and the gym . Email me to learn more :)

Last read

Other than text books, I recently read a great biography about Anne Boleyn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Student
I currently work part time while attending school full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm everything. My mom is Polish and Italian, while my father is so much I don't even know! But mostly Polish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree