Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy and Dedicated

In her own words

I'm a California girl and have lived in San Francisco, Santa Barbara, LA and Hawaii. I moved to Atlanta about 5 years ago with my company...I figured the best way to challenge yourself is to get outside of your comfort zone. So moving across country, leaving my family friends and going to a city where I knew no one was a good opportunity to do just that. As it turns out, I really love living here. I bought my townhome in Buckhead a year after moving here since the real estate market is so much more affordable than in California. I couldn't resist. In fact, I just purchased my 2nd property in Roswell. So yes, I currently live in the burbs now. I'm testing it out for a year -- if I hate it, I'll move back to my Buckhead townhome. I'm happy, friendly, positive, driven, successful and loyal. I'm looking for someone with similar qualities who is also motivated, kind and honest. I believe in trust, respect and mutual attraction between two people. I don't like to play games and I expect you to be upfront and honest with your intentions and expectations. If you aren't driven in your personal life and your career, then we probably won't be a good match. I'm pretty laid back, love to laugh and can go with the flow. I can get along with anyone and love meeting new people. I tend to be affectionate and am very goofy/silly with friends and family. I absolutely LOVE swimming laps and can do so for hours. I love water, beaches and pools with a goal of owning a beach house in the next 10 years. I'm easy to please and appreciate the little things in life. While 90% of women can be crazy, I fall in the other 10% bucket and don't believe in drama, jealousy, being overly emotional, playing games or losing myself in a relationship. I have a wonderful and supportive family where we are ALL very close. Both of my parents were successful with their careers and growing up with a corporate Mother, I learned how to be anything/everything but a weak and insecure woman (my parents are still happily married). So while most women will tell you they aren't crazy, you have my word that I'm actually telling the truth. If you love to take pictures of yourself, talk about yourself too much and only care about physical appearance, then we are definitely not a good match for each other.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Bengal cat named Sebastian. He's more like a dog than a cat and fetches, comes when's he is called, loves water, carries slippers around the house and loves attention.

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, Buckhead and anywhere fun. I love Chicago! Any pool!

Favorite things

A good salad, natural foods, avocados, driving fast, smelling good, soy lattes, laughing, learning about people, swimming, doing home improvements myself and being organized.

For fun

Watching sports, spending time with family and friends, swimming laps, seeing new areas of Atlanta, looking at real estate, laughing, museums, being outside when the weather is nice...

Last read

The Economist on a weekly basis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am very blessed to work for a great Medical Device company and am very passionate about our products. I work in the angioplasty world and truly believe our products help to save lives and improve the quality of lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral