Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Mantua, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles of Westville, NJ


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am a fun loving person who is looking for a...

In his own words

I am a fun loving person who is looking for someone to spend my time with who could maybe turn into something more! I am fiercely loyal to my family and friends. I love to have a good time on a random adventure to find somewhere new. I also like quiet nights just sitting at home and maybe catching a movie. My tastes are beginning to change, whereas before I preferred the loud and noisy bar scene, I am now craving a hole in the wall. I love to sit in coffee shops and catch up on a good book. I am a US Army veteran and I served in Operation Iraqi Freedom. Most of what I now am I owe to the military. I have a very strong connection to servicemembers and especially with wounded warriors. My deployment to Iraq was a life changing experience that taught me not to take life for granted. Although I have very strong military views, I am generally liberal in my political beliefs. I am what is called a "late bloomer" I went into the Army when I was 21 and came out when I was 25. I am now in college to pursue a career as a Social Worker. I want to be a Social Worker because I feel a passion to help others. I love to help others figure out and organize their ideas. I think the most important value in a relationship is honesty. I do not think a relationship could last without it. Communication is also key. The woman who I would fall in love with would be funny, playful, caring, and affectionate. She would love to cuddle up late at night and fall asleep with me to a good movie. Yes I like some "chick flicks". She must be ambitious in her career. She would love to go out for a nice romantic evening in the city or down the shore but also appreciated a romantic evening at home. I have traveled in my Army career across the globe. I traveled through the US and then was stationed in Germany for most of my career. I would love to begin to travel again.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Abby who I love dearly!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love action and drama movies. My favorite band is the Bouncing Souls. I love finding a new ridiculous comedy. I rarely pick up a horror movie. My music taste is ever changing but holds firmly my roots to punk rock.

For fun

I like to go to coffee shops to read a book or magazine. I like to go to shows in Philadelphia and around South Jersey. I like to find a hole in the wall restaurant and have some drinks with my friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am now in college pursuing a degree to start a career in counseling. I was originally going for a Paralegal certification but switched my career path mid way. I am starting a little later in life since my career in the Army.