Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Whether you say you can or can not, you're right!

In her own words

I'm pretty laid back and like to try new things. I am looking for someone to accept me for who I am yet pushes me to my greatest abilities. I like to work out and be in shape though I love food and like having lazy days as well. I am really looking for some good friends ... something more than that would take time to uncover. I fall in love quickly and although it can be painful I wouldn't want it any other way. I like to laugh and dance, and spend time with those people who truly let me relax and except all my faults. I love the outdoors and animals, hiking, exploring, road trips, music, running, wondering around at festivals ... you get the point. I'm shy at first but have a lot to say once you get me going.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a kitty named Tanzy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I believe the company you are with is more important than the places you go. I like low key hang outs. I do go to bars occassionally to dance and have a few drinks. I love camping and sitting on a lake in a floaty. =)


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I love my friends. I like carfty type things and dectorating. I love the changes of season and reading outside in the sun. I also enjoy the feeling you get after a good run.

For fun

I like to just hang out and be comfortable with someone even if were doing nothing. I like being outside and going to concerts. Recently, I've been running in 5K races for the challenge... looking for a running buddy to motivate me... next step 10K!

Last read

Yes, I read the Twilight Saga. =) The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have my BA in Liberal Studies and a multiple subject teaching credential.