Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
I need a secure man to want me not an insecure man to need me.

In her own words

I have been hesitant with doing this but who hasn't? I am a fun and energetic person. However, responsible and stable. I enjoy outside activities like hiking, snowboarding, and military style obsticle runs. Im a huge UFC fan. I am currently a student of Kelley School of Business at IUPUI for my BS in Business Management. I am looking for an honest man with strong Christian values but at the same time can go out and have a good time without feeling guilty. I am busy with kids, school, work and life in general and my time is limited and very valuable....So, I am not interested in waisting it on anyone that is not interesting in sharing it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

We have an 11 month old Pit named Sadie. She is a sweet dog and like most... mis-understood.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place that I have traveled to are Puerto Rico and NYC

Favorite things

I love all music but Country (it angers me) I love live music. Very Diverse.... I love food! I workout alot so I can enjoy what I like.. Motorcycles, cars and guns excite me :)

For fun

I enjoy spending time in the local parks (Holiday, Ft Ben etc.) In the winter I like to snowboard although Im not that good, I love watching the UFC fights. I normally work on my house during the weekends and spend time with the kids.

Last read

I love to read but right now school is taken alot out of me so the last greatest was 50 shades and Bared to You....Some call it porn, but I call it great freakin books with strong sexual content. We all have our vices, Right!?!?!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I go to to East 91st Street Christian Church and although I dont have a strong preference in which "religious organization" an individual belongs to he has to at least share the same beliefs as myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
in college now