Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with.

In her own words

Fun loving, loyal, can be pretty spontaneous, passionate about the people in my life. My family and friends mean the world to me. My two nieces & my nephew are my heart. Love sports – baseball, football, going to games - so the person I’m with needs to have some interest (for their sake ha). I like to laugh – a lot – which is pretty evident if you meet me, so a sense of humor is really attractive. I love to travel and appreciate anyone with the same sense of adventure. I spent a lot of time on the West Coast - in Tahoe and San Francisco. Some of my best friends are still there and it holds a big place in my heart. I moved to Baltimore recently from NY for my career and have spent many years focusing on it. Ready to focus more on my personal life. Message me if you'd like to help in that department :). While I may be working on the whole work/life balance thing, I AM really good at not taking myself & life too seriously while still maintaining focus on the important things. Everyone needs to be a goofball some times. Would love to hear from you if you intend to materialize from beyond text messages at some point in the near future. I understand there are no guarantees we'll like each other, but the stats definitely get better if we meet in person at some point ;).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Favorite hot spots

Not sure these are considered "hot spots", but some favorite travel spots - Italy, Spain, France, Australia, New Zealand. Lake Tahoe (CA), San Francisco. Would love to get to Croatia and a volunteer trip to Tanzania is top-of-mind.

Favorite things

Hearing my nieces' laughter, Fall, the weekend, the feeling of excitement before a trip, Lake Tahoe, my grandma's grape leaves, laughing, baseball, comedies, smell of clean laundry, giving gifts, family, friends, football season...

For fun

Spending time with family, wracking up frequent flyer miles, meeting up with friends, heading to a stadium, staying home after a long work week, watching the game at my neighborhood bar...

Last read

US Weekly (don't judge ;)). Last book was Dying To Be Me, about a woman's journey from cancer, to near death experience, to complete healing. Lately tends to be quicker reads online - industry related, news, human interest, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference