Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for something new and exciting. If I catch your interest, contact me and we will see where it takes us.

In her own words

What to say about myself. First off, I find it hard to meet new people. When I go somewhere with friends, I tend to stay with them and not talk to new people. I find meeting new people intimidating, and I am looking here to try something new. People say that I am funny, smart, and a great listener. I am very empathetic and can listen to someone talk about their problems and try to help them. I think that is why I majored in Psychology, and why I want to help people in life. I love to just stay in and relax at home, but also love going out and trying new things. I am open to try anything once, and see what happens. This sounds cliche, but I believe honesty is the best policy. I would much rather find out the truth about something even if it hurts than to hear a lie and find out the truth later. Being honest and open in a relationship is very important to me. I love being able to talk to someone and have them really listen to me. I love being able to crack sarcastic jokes, and just make people smile and have a good time. I have no idea where this is going to take me, just looking to meet new people and see what happens. If you are looking for someone to see what happens, contact me and we will see where it goes. It could be fate, you never know.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there is a beach.


California State University, Stanislaus, Turlock, CA

Favorite things

I love hip hop music, pop music, rock music, I will try anything and see if I like it. I love spaghetti, chicken, and mexican food. Fav restaurants are Chevys, Old Spaghetti Factory, and Red Robin.

For fun

Read, watch tv/movies, hang out with friends, video games, watching SF Giants and Sacramento Kings, going out to bars (not every weekend), going to the beach, going to a theme park (love roller coasters!)

Last read

I am currently reading a Nora Roberts novel, a mix of crime and romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a case manager for adults with disabilities.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors in Psychology, minor in Criminal Justice