Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
You have every right to a beautiful life. Also I have not subscribed so I can revive winks but not emails

In her own words

Hi I'm Ellie, I have never done this before so i dont really know how to start this off. i guess im just tired of trying to meet guys out at the bars and stuff. not that there arent good guys at the bars but they just arent right for me. The things that I am looking for in someone include a person who does not mind sarcasm, seeing that i can be sarcastic, so I don't want someone who is going to be easily offended. I am the kind of person who will tell it how it is, most of the time. I work at a retirement community and i love the residents. they have the most amazing stories. it is very rewarding work. i grew up outside of chico in the hills so i dont mind getting my hands dirty and having a good time outdoors. I enjoy going out on the town and playing pool or dancing on occasion. I love summer time. i cant wait to get back out on the water. floating, swimming, going out on the boat and enjoying the sunshine. I love to watch movies. I admit i am kind of a nerd. i watch all kinds of movies from romance to horror. and i really enjoy finding those crappy movies on netflix. i dont really know why, but they are just entertaining.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the beach, Ft. Bragg in particular. Or pretty much anything near water.


Butte College, Oroville, CA

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much all types of music. I dont watch a whole lot of TV, but I do watch movies online quite often. I like most kinds of food. The only foods I dont really enjoy are Thai and Sushi.

For fun

I love playing pool, reading and watching movies

Last read

the hunger games, anything by clive cussler or jean auel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a waitress at a retirement community
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference