Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
take the moment and live it up......

In her own words

I am outgoing, smart, caring, energetic, sarcastic and can be very generous and loving. I am physically fit and enjoy going to the gym (but i don't let it dictate me). I am born and raised in Florida so going to the beach is always a must. I have an adventurous spirit and love to travel whenever I can. I love to laugh and just have a good time. I am a HUGE hockey fan (GO DEVILS!!!), I am a bit of a gear nut (watch racing, not really working on cars myself), and huge CANES!!!!! fan. I love to cook and bake, mmmm food. I want that lasting relationship, a good foundation can start out as an amazing friendship and that can lead to something wonderful. I am looking for that person who will take care of me emotionally, physically, mentally. and I will do the same for my partner. I may come off a bit shy at first but once you get to know me, it's on. I want someone who is caring, genuine, smart, funny, will treat me with respect and willing to have fun. I am looking for someone who is athletic and takes pride in their overall well being, who is comfortable with themselves and know what they want. Being fun and outgoing is always a positive and having a travel bone is a good plus. Having a sense of humor is a most definite. I believe that laughter is the key and can change a good thing into an awesome moment. I know it may come off a little specific, but I'm into playing games.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any place that I can have a fun time at and laugh/eat/drink.......Dtwn Ft. Lauderdale, Midtown Miami, Wynwood

Favorite things

Going to the beach or laying out by the pool is a must. I enjoy working out and doing outdoor activities. I love to travel to anywhere that is different from the last. Watching Formula 1, hockey, football. :)

For fun

when the weather permits the beach of course or anything by the water. cooking, baking, movies, and of course shopping (what girl doesn't)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I currently work for a major hospital corporation, but on the clerical side. I am a supervisor for the ER/Out Pt dept.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Polish and Ukrainian decent. Born and raised in SoFL.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
i graduated from FIU with a bachelors in health service administration