Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brampton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (164cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special - could it be you?

In her own words

Hello =) I went on my first real trip to France and Italy in May and now have travel fever. I can't wait for my vacation time to be able to go somewhere else! I graduated teachers college last year, and got my Early Childhood Education diploma and degree a year before that. I love what I do and will be even happier once more jobs open up with the school boards. I am naturally blonde but have dyed my hair so many times that I probably couldn't tell you what the natural shade is anymore, except that it is a darker blonde lol. If I wasn't working with children and parents, I would probably have my hair a dark shade of red that looks purple in the light. I would love to get a small tattoo, I've always wanted one, but need to have the right design that I won't get sick of and that means a lot to me. I love animals - I have a two golden retrievers and a cat so my house is a bit of a zoo but always fun. My family is very important to me and I hope to find someone with similar morals and values as I hold.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two golden retrievers and a cat but I love all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favourite travel destination so far would have to be Rome, Italy. I would love to go back to explore! For now, going up north in the summer, Starbucks with friends, dancing and the mall are some of the places I can be found at.

Favorite things

I have a very wide taste in music, from Elvis and AC/DC to Beyonce, Adele and Maroon 5. y favourite tv shows right now would have to be Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds and The Following.

For fun

Weekdays: Go for coffee/tea with friends, dinner out, doing hot yoga, Zumba or running.Weekend: Going out dancing or to a local pub with friends, shopping, visiting family- anything socialSummer: Swimming, going up north, hiking, walking the dogs

Last read

Saving Max by Antoinette van Heugten



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (164cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently I am a Registered Early Childhood Educator working as a Program Supervisor for a large child care company in Peel and the GTA until I find something with the school boards.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt when it comes to my background - my mother's side has Austrian, Hungarian, Swiss and Canadian, while my father's has English and Dutch roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Early Childhood Education diploma from Humber College and my degree from the University of Guelph, plus my B.Ed from UOIT