Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live every week like it's shark week.

In her own words

I like to think of myself as a loyal, fun and sarcastic kind of girl, but I'm pretty sure that others would describe me as loud (only when I'm really comfortable), ridiculously inappropriate (not allll the time) and silly, comforting, and inquisitive. I tend to laugh at inappropriate times (not knowingly...ok, sometimes knowingly); I cry anytime I see anyone else cry; I swear like a sailor when I watch football (see below); and I've been told that I'm too transparent. As much as I love doing different things, I'm big about the as long as the company is good, I don't really care too much of what I'm doing. Random tidbits: I heart boardgames and bacon...yes, together if possible. Also, you need to know that I am an avid and loyal fan of the San Francisco 49ers and of NFL football. And I try to keep active (my pup definitely helps) by running (eventho I have a hate/love relationship with it) and doing HIIT workouts (this one is more of a hate/like relationship). I'm looking for someone that piques my interest and my mind; someone who thinks laughter is a necessity; someone who can't imagine a world without animals; someone that lives with an ever-changing soundtrack.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a pup (o-kay, so he's really a dog, but I call all dogs "pups") and he rocks...most of the time, other times he's a douche.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Chicago, LOVE the pup park! Also, LOVE the lake and large bodies of water in general!! In the world, I'm loving Europe and trying to get over there for some exploring.

Favorite things

A few favorites, tho I'm sure I'm missing some: my pup, large bodies of water, foods (of all different kinds), live music, sunshine, laughing and hearing people laughing, movies, the Niners, swings, the feeling after you're done working out

For fun

I love to laugh so comedy clubs are always good. But also live music/concerts, movies, shopping, trying new restos, being outside...but basically like I said before, I'm big on the company!

Last read

Currently working on the 3rd book of the Divergent trilogy! The movies start next year so get on it! But also, just finished The Fault in Our Stars which made me use a couple tissues at the end, but totally worth it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a pasta company...and no, I don't personally make it, and yes, I get a lot of free pasta!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
If you need more specifics...I'm Chinese
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree