Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
plan for tomorrow but live for today

In his own words

I have a sense of humor I will laugh at me, you or "them" lol. I can be sarcastic at times. I'm very opinionated on matters I find interesting and I'll always put my two cents in. I don't take things seriously all the time gotta know when to lighten up and enjoy the moment is the motto I follow. Looking for a friend to converse and possible hang out with I'd like someone who is laid back I don't usually click with hyper people. She should about her business with life and career goals what ever they may be and basically like a guy who opens doors for her and pulls out chairs etc.. I have some old school tendencies what can I say.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The W, Blusters, Jay Alexander's, Azteca Real, The Improv, The Hard Rock, South Beach, Vegas, Toronto, Bahamas ... for some reason I want to go to Japan and Australia for a vacation at some point


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

ocean breeze, sunset ..sunrise, and sleeping in saturday..sunday mornings and more.. I listen a wide range of music anything that creates a emotional response. good food from other cultures will try almost anything once (except jelly fish)

For fun

I like to hang with my people, dinning out, sport bars, comedy shows, concerts , lounges, I'll get into anything that is entertaining.

Last read

does wikipedia or a computer related training book count? lol the only books I read are the kinds that add to my resume.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT manager for a small company or at least that's what it says on my business cards
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
born and raised in Jamaica
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
God is in you...I don't really practice any religions but I was baptized as a christian when I was a teenager
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
went to FIU briefly and ended going to a technical school then landed in IT