Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Great fun, enthusiastic partner

In her own words

Im going to start by mentioning that i was born and raised in Cancun, Mexico. Beautiful place to grow up... I am very family oriented, I've been in this country for 9 years now, loving it so far! Life is good, I work as a visuals manager in the retail business, love my job and work hard to accomplish my goals. As much as i love working i love spending time with my friends, I consider myself an honest person, I say what I feel when i feel it, very straight forward, I do not like drama so i try to avoid it. My friends find me very loyal and fun to hang out with. I really enjoy having some drinks at a happy hour, wine tasting and whiskey, the beach or a museum, also love music and going to the movies. Reading is something i constantly do, it relaxes me. Overall I'm happy with my life but at this point I would love to get to know someone that can make my days even better... an honest, hard working person. Positive and fun to be around. I like someone that keeps me interested, someone i can have a nice conversation with. Eventually i would love to find the right person to have my own family... But it all starts with a good friendship... I'm pretty sure that there's someone out there for me =)

Her interests

Dining out , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Famous, The Goldroom, Neat, Tavern on Brand, Barbarella, Morrison, The Big Bar, The Roost, El Conquistador

Favorite things

The Phantom of the Opera (movie & book), Love all Musicals, Love to read Jeffrey Archer is my favorite author deadliest catch, so you think you can dance, mexican soap operas's lover. Mexican, Indian & Italian food

Last read

Stieg Larsson's Millenium Series, The Apprentice book 9, Sons of fortune.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
Faith: Agnostic Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral