Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Addison, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a goof I don't take myself too seriously...

In his own words

I am a goof I don't take myself too seriously most of the time but I do stand up for what I believe in. I have a pretty strong set of morals when it comes to friends and relationships. I am very open person and believe that the only dumb question is the one that is not asked. I haven't lived a perfect life but it doesn't mean I don't strive to better myself everyday. Through my travels growing up I have become to be accepting of cultures, religions, and different ways of thought. I love to be active, play sports and go to games but I also love to go to operas, plays, or even just relax with a good movie, friends and having a nice scotch or whisky. I am a very passionate and creative person which I draw, paint, build and sculpt art for fun. Family is very important to me and I have 4 nieces and two nephews. I am the youngest of three boys and i am 3/4 Irish if that says anything. That is a little bit of me if you want to know more just let know. :) Physical attraction has to be there.(really..yes, I know that's a given.) Let try this a different way with deal breakers. lazy, unmotivated, unhygienic, has parasitic behaviors, doesn't understand what the previous one means, doesn't understand sarcasm, and if you read the words divorce and immediately thought I cheated or caused it, and lastly if going out and spending money is more important than paying bills. If any of these apply please keep moving happy hunting either way!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There is a lot of places all over the world but I am defently looking for new ones

Favorite things

Hanging with friends and family, grilling out, watching and playing sports, exercise, making art, jewelry (my degree is in jewelry design), taking brakes from the busy life to relax and cuddle up to a movie w/ that special someone, and more...

For fun

Exercise, enjoying a good scotch, creating paintings and sculptures, trying new activities, watching /playing sports.

Last read

Full works of William Shakespeare. Currently working on the third installment of the warded man series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ask me about it cause there is nothing on here even close
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree