Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 8 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A Bit of an Adventure

In his own words

I'm a passionate person. A bi-coastal hybrid, I love interesting food, quality drinks, casual hiking, a few days on a lonely beach, and jazz brunches in a museum atrium - all in equal measure. My passion is people and their stories: it's my work as much as it is my life, and I bring it to everything I do. A plant isn't just "salal": it's a history and a moment, an anecdote about a rafting trip or a poultice for a hangover. The collection of stories that make up a person or a thing are, perhaps, the closest we come to defining the soul. (They're also good for a laugh.) I do things with passion and hope a good story comes of it. (Blind dates are inevitable story material.) Adding to the richness around us, maybe. I hail from the northwest, a land so mild you leave your windows open year-round and are never too cold or too hot (tho summers are certainly built for a gin & tonic, and winters for a cocoa, a campfire is a year-round accessory). I'm entrenched in New York on another adventure, discovering what this city and New England has to offer. My big adventure plan for this summer is to wander into the American heartland for $50 weekends. Pack some food, hop on a bus next to the most interesting-looking person, and let's go to middle America for a Friday night, eh, whatever they do there. (I'm thinking bobsledding?) "Looking for" is a challenge. I'm looking for someone that won't mind a spaghetti fight, won't hate me for speeding thru a hot farmer's market for the frozen custard shop, and can give and receive a little snark regularly. The one thing binding my friends is curiosity, and I love them for it - the sheer brilliance of someone OBSESSED with prosthetic digits delights me to no end and provides an endless richness of stories and just plain weirdness.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

And I will admit to being one of those people that likes to live near city goats and chickens, tho I'm not sure I'd want them in my yard.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I work about half the week in Secaucus (yeah yeah NJ) and there's this Mexican food truck that seems super sketchy (IS super sketchy) but always has a long line and seriously has the best unpronounceable food I have ever eaten out of a vehicle.


The University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC

Favorite things

Theo chocolate. A whole bar. That's about perfection. Also, well-crafted beer, artisan paper, and the sound a needle makes when it touches down on a vinyl record with a good sound system - criktktktt-tt-t-t-...

For fun

A little walk, a little coffee, a little museuming, a little drinking, a little getting-outta-town-for-a-random-road-trip-to-Rhode-Island, a little Scare The Tourists Dance Parties On The Elevators at MoMA... You know. Normal fun.

Last read

Razor's Edge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing communications (MarComm) with a side of design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree