Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jejdance

32 year old woman | Pasadena, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Last day 5-20-15, speakth now or lose the chance for awhile LOL ;)

In her own words

So... What to say here.... A quirky, curvy, kinda nerdy woman seeks someone special. Top things about me: - I come from a huge family of self proclaimed nerds :) - Books are never far from my fingertips. - The current surge of comic book shows/movies has me giddy! - My love of the gym grows as my waistline shrinks. Pain from the gym, not so much. But no pain, no gain *sigh* - Yes I do date interracially! I prefer doing so because I find more people on the same wavelength as my own. - I love to learn and create, i.e. writing, language, cooking, baking, sewing, woodwork, photography, etc. If there is a how-to manual, I can try teaching myself to do it. - Amethyst is my favorite shade of purple and green. - I run from cats: they know I'm allergic to them and they plot against me..... Just kidding! But seriously I think they sense my allergy. They always want to get chummy even if their owner is trying to pet them. - Getting my passport is on my to-do list. - Random dancing and/or singing has been known to happen. My nieces think I'm coo coo :) - I'm an extroverted introvert meaning I'm cautious by nature with outbursts of exuberance. Bear with me please *blush of shame* What I really want is an old school gentleman who treats me like a lady and considers me and my happiness a priority. Someone who admires the fabulously curvy girl who likes to pamper her guy. And someone who likes intelligent black women- that would be nice.... **END NOTE** From my pics, you have already discerned that my figure is quite.... unique. I will NOT respond to messages referencing/asking about/lusting after my assets. I am a person and have feelings. I'm here to find someone I could grow to love, not be the next notch on someone's bed post and forgotten. Please do not contact me if all you have to say are vulgar remarks about you/my body/sex. Also I CAN'T DRIVE YET. I cared for a sick parent and took little for myself. Now that she is much better, I can get on track with where I want to be :) P.S. If you look at my page more than once, please say something or, at the very least, wink. It's unnerving to see your face slide up my page constantly and not to hear from you......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

sorry but absolutely no cats/birds near me!!! Darn you allergies!!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Smithsonian museums, D.C. nightlife, festivals... haven't travelled too much or go out too much (not for lack of trying)

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

korean food, any music where they're not screaming incoherently, trying new foods and places, love vintage (TCM, clothes, music, period based tv shows/movies, etc.), Project Runway, So You Think You Can Dance, Def Poetry

For fun

reading and writing. movies and theater (but no scary movies!), sewing, cooking, baking, learning new things. would love to learn ballroom dance. the arts: museums, galleries, etc. watch/go to sports games although you'll be explaining quite a bit

Last read

A Shiver of Light by Laurell Hamilton, those damn romance novels (they're addictive, OK!),



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Whatever you do for your profession- if you're happy, that's what is most important!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i have some italian/sicilan in my blood along with irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Came home to take care of a sick parent.