Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh, Eat, Repeat.

In his own words

At this point in my life I am blessed to have the love and support of my family and friends. I value trust, honesty, hard work, communication, and a positive outlook. My experiences have taught me to cherish the small things in life. I am looking for someone who too shares similar outlooks and values. About me: Yikes where to begin!!! Masculine type, loves to laugh, not a comedian but I do have my days. I work hard for what I have and play just as hard. Friends would describe me as the person they can depend on in any situation. I would be that shoulder to cry on and be the one to listen. Nearing three decades I have been blessed to learn some important things. Laugh when you can, cry when its necessary, don't sweat the small things, take those chances regardless of the outcome, if you fall get up and try again, don't close your heart because you close your mind, tell people that you love that you love them and live with "No Ragrets"(LOL) I'm not a perfect person and I'm not trying to be. But everyday little by little I strive to be a better version of myself from the life I lived just yesterday. Romance is sexy and a must. I enjoy the outdoors, when I can I take the occasional break from work/school and try to enjoy the wonders of mother nature by hiking, going out for a run/jog, mountain biking, ziplining, white water rafting, camping and anything else involved with getting dirty. There are still so many things I would like to do and I am slowly checking them off my list. I graduated from culinary school, but I have a far better passion for baking. You can catch me now a days in the kitchen baking a cake for a friend. Trying out a new recipe or just spoiling my friends and loved ones with goodies because secretly it means I get to eat it too LOL. I cook too, mostly for myself. I have far too many cookbooks that need to be dusted off. Miss the good ole days when I cooked every weekend for family and friends. But now that time lost cooking is filled with finding new cafes, restaurants, hole in the walls, food trucks, bakeries and everything in between. I guess that makes me a foodie. Traveling is another part of my life that I need to work on. My passport is looking a little bare. The occasional visit back home is great. Lived in Mexico City for awhile, Seattle, Arizona, Nevada, Oregon a little skimpy I know, but all that will change in the near future. Im the type of person that you always hear humming or singing a tune. When I'm in the safety of my car I would be that person you see singing right next to you and if you keep looking I would serenade you if you let me. I enjoy movies, but who doesn't? I don't do the club scenes been there done that. Dinner with friends is much more enjoyable, but would possibly go out dancing with the right people. You: be you and no one else. Sometimes we get caught up in a perfect idea that we lose site of whats real. I dont do drama, meaning I don't deal with someone creating it. I'm a grown man that values communication and would much rather get over that little hump and then do some serious cuddling. Life's too short to waste energy on things that probably didnt make sense to begin with. Challenge me because in return I will do the same for you. As my partner in life, crime and love we make each other better. I will go through all the motions of life with you and not take that for granted.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to discover new and exciting places whether it be a restaurant or a nice scenic location. I have too many favorite places to settle for just one.


California Culinary Academy, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking for family and friends, but id rather be busting out my cake pans to test out a new cake recipe rather than cooking a savory meal. I love the movies, and if I'm trying to be dangerous ill hit up a double feature. I enjoy the outdoors.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies. A perfect time for me is a great meal surrounded by even greater company. I enjoy getting lost in the city when I can because you stumble upon places you never knew existed. Anything outdoors with a breath taking view.

Last read

Currently reading Enders Game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently I am a Cook for a local hospital. My side hustle is baking cakes. Would love to grown and expand one day.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the California Culinary Academy in the City. Aspiring Pastry Chef. Currently working on a second degree in medicine.