Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be kind. Be good. Live Vivaciously.

In her own words

Once on a subway out to Coney Island, a gentleman wandered onto my subway car and struck up a conversation with me. I told him I was originally from Ohio, and his face crinkled up into a knowing smile. He said, "Girls from the Midwest are like hidden gems- bright, precious and rare." Now, I would hate to seem biased by agreeing with this charming, subway-riding sage. So I'll just casually mention that it's been said... by a pretty knowledgeable guy. I moved to New York in quintessential small town girl meets big city fashion. I'm talking the three bucks, two bags, breaks into song when she exits the train type stuff. It was an internal song though, because to be honest, I can't carry a tune and I've heard the locals get really sick of that sort of thing. The moment I stepped off the train signaled the start of an ardent love affair with this city- from the pace and excitement to the tenacious, eclectic group of people I've met along the way. I work as a producer in advertising and am one of those fortunate few who loves what they do. I'm passionate and adventurous and have been described as someone who, "throws herself body and soul into the things she does." I try to remind myself of that often- especially on the days when I feel like maybe a fling of half body, half soul would suffice. I've found that the key is often just follow through... To be relentless and intrepid in going after the things you want for yourself. In fifty years I'd like to be able to reflect back on who I wanted to be and what I wanted to achieve and be able to say... life turned into more than I had even imagined. I'm drawn to people who challenge me- someone with passion, curiosity and a good head on their shoulders. I'm playful and sarcastic, so I look for someone witty and original who can keep up and keep me on my toes. Someone who makes me laugh embarrassingly loud in public and who makes even those mundane day to day things a little more interesting.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I'm a big movie buff with very eclectic taste... eclectic meaning sometimes bad. I can't help it, Hancock still makes me cry every time it's on tv.

For fun

I love to be active- whether it's running, yoga, conditioning or taking dance classes at the BDC. I love being outside and if there's one thing I miss about living in the Midwest it's that undisturbed view of natural landscape.

Last read

I'm working on reading the BBC's Top 100 Books. I just finished Crime and Punishment and am working on Stephen King's, The Stand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference