Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lies hurt people but stories entertain

In his own words

Here are some interesting things about me, or at least I think they are kind of interesting: •I was born in Chicago but grew up in Iowa. •I am an Eagle Scout •I was president of my fraternity at Iowa State •I have had the opportunity to play Augusta National •I had my first and only hole in one in 2010. •I moved to Chicago in December 2000 •After getting the feedback in a job interview, I took classes at Second City. •At my last job, I had a dart board and a ping pong table in my office. It made conference calls much more bearable. •I am a good person who likes to help people •I guess you could say I have a fairly good sense of humor •I like to cook but I am a very picky eater. I am told I make really good guacamole… even though I don’t eat it, it just seems to make people happy. •I have only had one cavity in my life and I was not happy about it. I was close to getting a second opinion. •I became an ordained minister (online) to officiate my friends wedding. •I have never had macaroni and cheese •I enjoy building jigsaw puzzles •I am sarcastic smart ass I am looking for someone that is outgoing, has a decent sense of humor, enjoys a good laugh (even if it is at my expense), and isn’t a serial killer.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite things

Going to Chicago Bulls games

For fun

I enjoy going to Bulls games and a few other things too.

Last read

Killing Lincoln, American Sniper, Jim Breuer's I am not high, Death By Meetings,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Swedish and Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe that it is important to do the right thing, even when it isn’t the easiest thing to do.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference