Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jefulbri

28 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving life!

In her own words

I am a 28 year old pre-kindergarten teacher. I was born and raised in the area with a big family all over Dallas and Texas whom I see quite a bit for birthdays, holidays, and whenever we need one another. I graduated from Texas Tech with a degree in Early Childhood Education along with 3 teaching certificates. Being a teacher fulfills me in so many ways! My other job is being a full time single mom to a 2 1/2 year old little boy with no involvement/help from my ex. He keeps me laughing and fills my life with joy and so glad for my blessing. I work hard and enjoy my days off of school being outside and just having fun. I am looking for someone who shares some of the same interests like family, faith, sports, and just making each other laugh. I want to find someone who will be my best friend and enjoy each living each day like it's our last. If we don't have a lot of the same things in common then it isn't going to work. I am not looking for someone exactly like me because that would be boring, but as I have seen many times you have to share some of the same core values! I look at my parents who have been married for 38 and they know they share the most important values so they can still be married for many more years. If you would like to know more about me then feel free to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Love animals especially dogs.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love snowboarding in the mountains or wake boarding at the lake along with riding jet skis but my favorite place is the beach.

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Not a big fan of shopping( i know i'm weird like that). I do love getting new clothes and getting a cute new outfit here and there. I'm a country girl at heart. I love country music especially Texas country.

For fun

Being with my son, movies, music, bar scene here and there, out to eat, pool/beach, being outside. It really is all about the company rather then specifically a place.

Last read

I like to pick up books here and there mainly summer time when we are at the beach. As a teacher and mom it's hard to find time to sit and read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a preschool teacher until my son goes to kinder then plan on going to a district. I love my job and there are so many benefits!!! Who says they love their job?!?!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral