Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-56 in San Diego, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm seeking the elusive combination of real...

In his own words

I'm seeking the elusive combination of real friendship and a natural chemistry. Prefer some ying and yang between us, but also common values. I have an affinity for spiritually connected women that can complement a decisive man. A friend that can fill my blind spots (cause I've got them..LOL). I want a relationship among best friends and equals..... I am easygoing, human, excellent sense of humor, adventurous, LOVE discovery, accomplished professional, believe in mind-body-spirit connection, thinker/creative, into fitness, experienced and well defined (but still open minded ). I LISTEN...and I hear, and I will think about you I'm an alpha male and now a free spirit! Maybe looking for the girl with "kaleidoscope eyes":) Enjoy skiing, the ocean, Tahoe, Hawaii, Jackson Hole. Enjoy going out AND staying in. I have two boys 13 and 9 that are with me 50% of the time..and we have FUN! I'm finished chasing women in my "I'm just waiting on a friend" (By the way...that's a line in a Rolling Stones song that every woman should listen to...just sayin) I take life as it comes now....already have many accomplishments, now I want to enjoy life, have fun, build friendships, connections...still believe in love and commitment...but friendship is the foundation. Im a scorpio...can't help it...I have hungry eyes, hungry ambition, hungry, just hungry (for you...LOL) I cannot figure out why it won't let me say I got my undergraduate degree from UCSB (and yes you should be jealous) and my graduate degree from UC Irvine (no reason to be jealous)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my luxurious patio, Mr. A's, Georges, LAKE TAHOE, hawaii, carribean, NY City, wyoming/colorado, Tibet, Cabo San Lucas, Mammoth, Mediterranean, Alaska

Favorite things

touching, affection, talking...really talking, dancing, all of my purple life, swimming,

For fun

talking with you, sharing a glass of wine with you, a fireplace and a luxurious sofa with plenty of room, skiing, dancing, theater, movies, VACATION in exotic places, just plain fun...its what we all seek. Most important to me is talking with you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Research Scientist/Biotech ....5 years of boredom for 5 minute thrill of your life. There is NO greater thrill then knowing you are the first HUMAN to know something...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
I prefer to meet and be with someone outside of my culture.....learn so much more!!!! However, if you are a former athlete from any background, then im down with that!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Faith is recent to me...YES women can teach men something. But is not about fire and brimstone for me...God has a real sense of humor....and he is laughing at and with us....if he is a he or a she, or an it
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Ph.D in biochemistry but lets get serious....its harder to build houses in the heat of the mid-day sun!. Life itself is the important degree!