Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To be content with what one has is the greatest and truest of riches. (A tattoo I have)

In his own words

Becoming content with what you have and where you have been is pretty amazing. Granted, life has become increasingly more exciting and eventful. I am happy that I get to share it with my family and friends. No complaints, I am just ready to share this amazing experience with someone special. Friends and family are my heart and soul. My dad and youngest sister are my best friends. My middle sister just had my second nephew. He is adorable! I can't wait to go back up and see him agian. My oldest nephew and I used to hang out quite a bit. Infact, I bought him a 360 and got xbox live so he and I can still play with each other. Changing my outlook on life has been, in part, due to my exercising habits. I just signed up for the Vegas Rock and Roll 1/2 Marathon. It's in December 2010. I'm kind of excited about it. Since I moved, I lost the soccer team I created. I really would like to find another one down here. I am hoping to find a team this spring. I'm a dedicated, hard working, loyal, honest and fun guy. I love anything that makes me laugh, laugh quite frequently and love to make others laugh. I absolutely love any form of entertainment. In this, I'm extremely diverse. I like all genre's of music and movies. I can watch any sport on TV. I'm in the beginning processes of purchasing a place of my own. What am I looking for? First and foremost, I'm looking for a friend. In that, I know that communication is the key to a successful friendship/relationship. I'd like her to have a great sense of humor with an open mind. A spur of the moment, go getter that is kind hearted. A short description, but sounds pretty good to me. My path is laying out in front of me. I have a good idea of what is at the other end. Care to join? Even if it ends up as just friends. Let's get some hot cocoa or a danish or share some phad thai. I don't know. Let's go do something.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to every state except Hawaii and Alaska. I've been to France, Grand Cayman and Jamaica. So many other places that I want to go though. My friends and I meet for Sakebombs every Sunday. After Seahawks football, of course.

Favorite things

Tenacious D, Jason Mraz, Harry Connick Jr., Drake, Eminem, Queen of the Stonage, Weezer, Ludacris, Kurt Elling, True Blood, Glee, Family Guy, South Park, Who's Line is it Anyway, Chelsea Lately, Conan, Chappelle Show and much more.

For fun

I am a lover of anything in the performing arts. Going out and seeing a movie, concert, or comedy act. I used to do Art Walk in Seattle as much as possible. I LOVE stand up comedy and laughing. It's awesome!

Last read

3 different Deepak Choprah books, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, Power of Now and books for work. (Maybe HP4...)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I sit in a tower and control airplanes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't know if anyone can pin point what exactly my heritage comes from. I know a bit Scottish, German and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not currently practicing in an organized religion. I do have beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an AA degree that I intended to continue and get a teaching degree. However, with the new job, I will not be continuing at this point. In the year I have been training, I have earned the equivilant of 2 more AA degrees.