Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jeffwl

37 year old man | Huntsville, AL, USA | Seeking women 25-45

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm single, love movies, music (rb, club,...

In his own words

I'm single, love movies, music (rb, club, rock, hip-hop), quiet times relaxing at home, eating out. I am a college graduate, pretty easygoing, people say I'm funny, and I guarantee 100% honesty at all times. I'm originally from Washington, DC and also lived in Memphis, TN, Albany, NY, Tallahassee, FL (Go NOLES - Grad School at FSU), Oxnard-Ventura CA and now Huntsville, AL! I look for intelligence, honesty, sense of humor, a lady who takes care of herself and likes to have fun. I am open to ladies of all races, and ethnic/religious backgrounds...dates can be dinner, movie, sporting event, concert, or just a quiet night for the 2 of us to talk and enjoy each other's company. I consider myself to be flexible and open-minded, and am ready and willing to listen when a lady speaks.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Las Vegas, Chicago, and my hometown of Washington, DC!!

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

John Grisham and Dan Brown novels (Da Vinci Code, etc), Sex & The City, Entourage, Family Guy, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Sportscenter (but only quick glances). I love seafood, mexican, barbecue, and am always open to new ideas!

For fun

I love movies, music, sports (both playing and watching - mostly basketball, football, riding bicycle, gym workouts). I also love going out to dinner, but can also be happy just relaxing at home with a good movie on TV or DVD.

Last read

"The Broker" by John Grisham...I've read some of his more recent stuff, and am now catching up on some older ones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My degree / professional background is in Communications/Public Relations & Marketing. Most of my career has been in Marketing and Promotions for radio stations and Marketing companies.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral