Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
And in the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make. (The Beatles)

In his own words

I would describe myself as a down to earth, creative, passionate, honest, funny, and loyal. I am pretty serious about building my career as a songwriter/composer but I also like to laugh and have a good time too. I love eating out. Some of LA favorites are Mirabelle, Urth Cafe,Canters,Wahoo's(I know it's cheap, but I love their wet burrito) Shanghi Reds, Morels, and many more. I am originally from Syracuse,NY which is about 4 hours away from NYC. I am a big Syracuse sports fan. I have been in LA for 7 years. It has grown on me. LA has certainly made me tougher but I'd like to believe that I've have kept my small town values that I grew up with. I'd like to meet somebody who has strong values, someone who I can have conversations with about politics, the meaning of life, or the Oscars. I love great conversation. I love anything that makes you think. I'd like to meet someone who appreciates the arts and creativity since music is a big part of who I am. One thing I know is that love is not logical so I think you have to open to different possibilities and so I am. There is nobody who is perfect and in fact it seems like being able to accept someones flaws is equally as important as accepting the good parts of a person. Since traffic is obviously an issue in LA my preference is to meet someone whose within 10-15 miles of me. Another note. I am an inspiring artist. Meaning I don't have a BMW, a house, or a black Amex. I have been hesitant to put this in my profile but I don't want waste your time or mine. If this bothers you please move on. I want somebody to accept me for where I'm at and I'll promise if we click I'll do the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Grove in Hollywood. I can walk there from my house. Griffith Park. I love nature and the view from the Observatory. Mirabelle's in West Hollywood. The food is amazing there. Santa Barbara is so chill. I love it there. A great getaway.

Favorite things

I love writing and recording my songs. I enjoy dining out. Italian food is my favorite food. I love comedies and character based movies like CrazyHeart . Blue is my favorite color. I look best in it.

For fun

I write music. I love my guitars. I play them often. I love movies that make you think. I love music that has something to say. I love people that are real. I like in depth conversations. I also like to joke around and enjoy sarcasm.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am skilled composer and songwriter. In the long term I hope to make a career in music. I also work at a computer store in the Grove.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not very observant but I still identify with the jewish culture.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My degrees in music composition.