Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an active guy looking for someone to share life's adventures with. Where are you??

In his own words

I am a passionate person. I care about everyone in my life and would do anything for these special people. They all know that I would do anything for them. Family is super important to me. My family is very close although we live all over the US. I've learned so much from my parents and am so grateful for what they have taught me in the way of values and life lessons. I could go on and on about them but words can't describe the great people they both are. I like to go out for dinners and hanging with friends but can also relax with someone for a relaxing evening at home. I also like to cook which I have developed through the years (I'm still a work in progress though). I'm very open to new experiences and love to do things that keep me active and vibrant. I'm a very positive person and get along well with people that take a similar approach. I definitely understand that life can be tough but I believe a positive outlook is very important to maintain in order to get through difficult times. I think I'm kinda funny well at least some people have told me that in the past. Humor is a very good thing in my opinion and I like to be playful and goofy at times. I'm ultimately looking for someone that can be a great friend and partner in life BUT I know it takes time to develop. At this point I'm looking to meet someone special and see where things might go. I'm a confident person but not arrogant. I have respect for everyone and love meeting new people. Let's connect and see where things go. That's a little about me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets right now. I had a springer spaniel before moving to San Diego for grad school. I didn't want my dog to live in a small area because she was super active. She was adopted by my dad and his two spaniels

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Vegas, traveling abroad when possible especially to Italy and London. Definitely love going to different places throughout San Diego.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I'm not set on any certain genre of music. Always down to go to a concert or a jazz bar. Some favorite bands are The Fray and Five for Fighting. I like going out for Sushi, Pizza (Little Italy), and having a bbq at home with friends and family.

For fun

I like going to the ocean and relaxing at the beach. I enjoy going to sporting events especially Charger and Padre games. I travel as much as I can and would love to get back to Europe soon. I can have fun doing anything with the right person!!

Last read

I read a lot for my job which I enjoy but really don't do a lot of leisure reading. I'm currently reading Thinking, Fast and Slow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
As long as someone is happy wtih what they do and have some drive and passion for it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I care more about what's inside someone and the type of person they are.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree