Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
They don't make to many girls; like that right there!

In his own words

Hi, I'm Jeff! I'm a super nice guy. I have always heard that the nice guy always finishes last, but they also say they the best is saved for last. I love God. I am a very ambitious person and am always wanting to pursue more. I love learning new things. I am full time student, I am going to school for nursing. I really enjoy helping people and just knowing that I was able to make someone else's life better. I also work full time as a vehicle mechanic. I am a little shy at first, buy I really have an awesome personality and am a super caring person. I really enjoy the outdoor life. I hate staying inside! I enjoy exploring new things! I am a really great gentleman. And I always treat women with respect. I was born and raised in the Amarillo area. I grew up on a farm/ranch and was taught the value of respect I am proof that chivalry is not dead. Well, that's a little about me! :) I am looking for a real genuine girl. A girl with morals and ethics! A sweetheart. Someone who is out going and fun to be around. Someone who loves her family. A lady with class. A person who loves God and wants to grow and strengthen her relationship with him. A girl I can take out on the town and show off to the rest of the world, but someone that is also down to just chill at home in a t-shirt and watch some tv. Also someone who is loyal and somewhat independent. I would also really love to find a girl who cares about fitness and live a healthy life style. I know this is a lot to ask but she is out there somewhere! If you feel like you maybe her then please don't be afraid to message me!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I recently let my roomate talk me into to getting a puppy! She is Anatolian Shepard and Great pierinize mix! Her name is Mia and I love her to death! I also have a few horses back home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still looking around.

Favorite things

Ummmm, sports, crossfit, martial arts, hanging out with friends, cooking, laughing, smiling, watching the sun set, singing, sitting in a deer blind on those frosty mornings, family time, making people smile, helping others

For fun

I like to play sports, explore new things, be outside in the sun! I like to hunt and ride my horses. I am now doing crossfit and am really enjoying it!

Last read

Sports Illustrated, The Bible, What Would the Founders Say?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm going to school to get my RN in nursing! I plan to hopefully one day have my CRNA license. I also have a dream to open my own business one day.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Matthew 21 :22 "And whatever you ask in prayer, you will recieve, if you have faith"
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently seeking my degree in nursing. I am planning on getting my BSN RN and possibly getting my CRNA after that.