Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 25 miles of San Clemente, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends know me to be generous,...

In his own words

My friends know me to be generous, spontaneous, dedicated, intelligent, funny, and down-to-earth. I’m the type of guy who can find humor in just about any situation. I welcome adventure, affection, laughter, sailing, and Mexican food. I love watching NFL games (although I'm NOT a fanatic about it) on tv and attending NBA and NHL games in person. Box seats! -smile. I’ve learned that relationships are about what you give, not what you can get. And I’m now at the point where I’m ready to give my all to the right woman. The trick is finding her! I can’t deny I’m a sucker for a good looking woman with a beautiful smile! But I’m more interested in a positive attitude, a good sense of humor and a curious mind. The woman for me is active, fit and healthy. She is multi-faceted—she has diverse interests and is always interested in learning something new. She shares some of my interests but has her own hobbies too. She’s got a good heart and truly cares about other people. And she’s ready to say hello so we can get this conversation started!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an American Bulldog named Charger. :) He is a big, gentle love bug.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ll never say no to a meal at Javier’s, Sirena or the Loft. And I love to travel—though I don’t do it as much as I like. Hawaii is amazing—and I’ve also enjoyed trips to Italy and across the U.S. Next up? Maybe Fiji or Thailand.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love the NFL and Mexican food. Combining the two....WOW!

For fun

I recently earned my charter license for sailboats out of Dana Point Harbor. I take friends, family and clients out a couple of times a month now. -so fun!!

Last read

The Five Love Languages and The Power of Now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a private mortgage banker, patented inventor, former life coach, and former full-time dad.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UCSD in 1995.