Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Adventurous, honest, masculine, witty guy, looking for long term relationship w/ that special guy who is confident & comfortable w/ himself.

In his own words

Just your average guy, born and raised in the Midwest, which I believe is a very good thing... My family is an extremely important aspect of my life. I am extremely loyal, honest, and thoughtful; consider myself generous, caring, and genuinely interested in others; sometimes a bit too serious, BUT love to joke around, and laugh; can be a bit stubborn, and strong-willed, but open-minded, and non-judgemental; grounded, direct, a bit outspoken if prompted, professional guy who believes in working hard, but understands the importance of taking time to relax, and re-charge. I don't like: Ignorance, drama, gossips (don't they have enough in their lives to keep them busy?), people that are negative about others; individuals that say they are looking for a relationship when in fact, it's only about sex; If sex is the only thing you are after, then look someplace else. I am athletic, and I love outdoor activities; will try anything once(hahaha - don't go there!). Interested in connecting with like minded, SINGLE, professional guys with common interests, and backgrounds for friendship, dating, and possible long-term, monogamous relationship. Nothing is sexier than an a guy who is BOTH physically attractive/handsome, as well as INTELLIGENT, and emotionally together. Not to mention guys who are genuine, witty, HONEST, HUMOROUS, ambitious, as well as confident - without being cocky, or arrogant. Just a decent, All- American guy looking for some new friends, a date or two, and maybe, who knows, a relationship may form.

His interests


Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Jackson Hole/Aspen, Sonoma/Santa Barbara, Santa Cruz, San Fran, Chicago, NYC, The Raleigh,The Blind Lemon, Gordon's Wine Bar, The Red Lion, London/Edinburgh/Provence/Tuscany/Marbella/Mallorca, Patagonia, Buenos Aires, Mendoza, Hong Kong, Bali

Favorite things

Big music guy: Stan Getz, Diana Krall, Koop, Ray LaMontagne, Belle & Sebastian, Pete Yorn Thievery Corp, Broken Records Movies: Pursuit of Happyness, A Good Year, Bourne trilogy, History Boys, Je t'aime Paris; snowstorms, Sunday paper, crisp Fall day

For fun

Sports - college football & basketball; baseball, tennis, golf, skiing; working out - swim, run, lifting; travel, dinner w/ good friends, relaxing on the beach, spending time with my (3) nephews, and my god-daughter, movies, both at home & theatre...

Last read

Working Together, Slide Rules & Poetry and a few of my favorite periodicals: Outside, & SI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Daily No Way
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral