Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Lakeside, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 50 miles of Cottonwood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a real down to earth woman who is mature, classy, a hard worker but also someone who can enjoy camping and having fun.

In his own words

I `ve been out of the dating mix for a long time . 23 years to be exact . Not one for singles bars . My daughter suggested that I try this. So her goes. I am father of two children who are now in collage. my 20 year old daughter lives away from home and will always be the #1 girl in my life. I also have an 18 year old son who lives at home with me and still needs a swift kick on a regular bases . I was born and raised in San Diego, but both my parents are from the mid west. They decided to have kids later in life, so I was raised with old fashion values . I m employed by my brothers underground company as a foreman and heavy equipment operator . I usually come home smelling like dirt and diesel . But I `ve been told I clean up nicely. I try to eat healthy and take care of my self . I `m one of those nut jobs who likes to wake up at 3 am and go to the gym before work or a run on the weekend. My daughter made put athletic and toned for body type. But I think a little above average is more like it. If your a women looking for one of those pretty boy metro sexual types , keep looking . That`s not me. I m comfortable in shorts and a T shirt. What I m looking for . A mature woman that knows what she wants ,doesn`t play games or expects me to read her mind .A woman who is smart , successful , strong and independent . Most of all she needs to have a seance of humor . I love to joke and have fun . If you like to cook its a plus . I cook to but have been told I m not very good at it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I got stuck with my daughters cat when she moved out . and a spoiled demanding Bull mastiff named Goliath who is 150 lbs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

river rafting down the grand canyon , beach , desert , looking to add some place outside the country soon


San Diego Miramar College, San Diego, CA

For fun

camping , fishing , traveling, traveling in my RV , off roading , water sports. bonfires at the beach. hangout and entertaining friends, rock concerts the heaver the better,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I love my job for the most part.. I get to run equipment and mess with people all day .
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Graduate degree