Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Fayetteville, AR, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Enjoying life!

In his own words

I'm a physically active man looking for a woman of the same interests. I have a good sense of humor and try to enjoy life to the fullest. I don't smoke, but used to and it's OK if my mate smokes some. I really love kids of all ages and am open to having children in my life. I'm a full-time student who is pursuing a Master's degree in Psychology at the UofA in Fayetteville. I also am employed at the university. I like to fish, hike, ride bikes or anything else in the outdoors. I try not to sweat the small stuff and feel laughter is the spice of life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog right now but would someday love to have a Queensland Heeler. They are one of the most intelligent breeds out there, and very loyal.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the water so boating around lakes is something I really like to do.


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

I really like the Blues, but just about any other genre of music if it catches my ear. I don't watch a lot of TV but enjoy a good movie. I can cook so just about all healthy foods that have quality ingredients.

For fun

I really like the outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing of all kinds, those sorts of things. I also enjoy dining out, movies and art.

Last read

I read crime, mystery novels for pleasure, but am currently involved in pursuing a B.A. degree in Psychology and have been reading mostly college texts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I was a house painter for many years and decided a few years ago that I wanted to do something else, So I started to attend college and have recently received an AA degree in Liberal Art. I am now pursuing a BA in Psychology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm not a church goer but am a believer.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I just got my BA in Psychology and am now pursuing a Master's degree in counseling.