Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Looking for a great guy that is fun to be around, interesting, has a positive attitude, and is independent.

In his own words

I am a decent, employed, educated, good looking white guy, 6', 195, in Long Beach who is looking to date. I like movies, sports, outdoor activities, the beach and weekend getaways. I would like to meet a guy that is educated, independent, interesting, fun and is also looking to date. I think that a good match for me would be someone who is educated, not self-centered, is understanding, independent, and accepting. Another great match characteristic would be to like kids and not be annoyed by them! Hopefully open to having a kid(s). My biggest accomplishment in life would be becoming a father. It has been very demanding but it is certainly rewarding. I feel the best way to get to know someone would be to meet them, talk, and then have an opinion if you would like to meet with them again. I think the words and pictures on this website in everyone's profile do not really capture who the person is until you meet with them in person and have a conversation. I work Monday-Friday so the best time for me to meet you would be on the weekend. A great first date for me would be to meet at Jamba Juice. I am also available to meet for lunch at the Irvine Spectrum area Monday-Friday around lunchtime. Another great way to meet me would be to meet at a park or the beach on the weekend in the afternoon. I am generally in some park every weekend with baseball or soccer. I am willing to meet, just let me know when you would like to.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been all over Europe and enjoyed it very much. I feel that if given a chance I would move to Europe in an instant. SF, NY and SD are great. Locally, I enjoy 2nd St. in Long Beach, any beach or park, Jamba Juice, and also the Irvine Spectrum


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My favorite music would be Green Day; however I do enjoy all types of music. I try to eat as healthy as possible and eat mostly vegetarian. I enjoy eating out at Mediterranean, Lebanese, Thai. TV = Modern Family, Walking Dead.

For fun

On the weekends I am in the parks or beaches playing different sports, riding bikes or just about anything outdoors. I like to go on weekend road trips but do not do that as often as i would like to. Love movies also!

Last read

I regularly read the LA and NY Times, USA Today, WSJ, Yahoo, and National Geographic online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a consumer electronics (TV) company in Irvine. I specifically work in Supply Chain, Logistics, forecasting, and manage vendor relationships from Asia. I have also worked in other fields of the Supply Chain.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Polish; Russian and Italian also.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would like to get a graduate degree and a few certifications in my field but have not yet found the time to accomplish this. An educated guy is a big turn on for me.