Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
more like 1 in a million.. So you're tellin me there's a chance! YES

In his own words

I am a funloving guy who enjoys the simple things life has to offer. I enjoy fishing, camping, and doing anything outdoors. I like all kinds of music, but country usually tops the list. I have played guitar and snowboarded since I was in 8th grade, but have dropped and picked them back up here and there throughout the years. I will make you laugh and can dish out sarcasm with the best of em. I work in the mental health field and am not quite sure where to take me career path from there, but i am always looking to advance my career and better myself. I am from a rural area north of the cities and love small town life, but also like to see what the cities has to offer. I lived in Duluth for 5 years during college and on any given weekend you could find me road-tripping up there. I'm always up for learning and trying new things even if at first they don't appeal to me. I'm a pretty laid back guy and fun to be around. I get along with just about everyone and enjoy meeting new people. I am looking for someone to be goofy around, spontaneous, and genuinely enjoy spending time with each other. You shouldn't have to try and be anyone but yourself around me. I want to find someone with similar interests, but at the same time there are things that we can learn from each other. I am looking for someone who is open to get to know each other and see where it goes. If you want to know more or are interested feel free to shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My family has had labs for as long as I can remember and when I move to a place where I have a decent sized yard getting one will be first on my list.

Favorite hot spots

I have been to a lot of different places Downtown/Uptown. I'm still a bit directionally challenged and still learning the names of places/venues. I like to experience new things and am always looking to try out a new restaurant.

Favorite things

I like all different kinds of movies. You could find me watching anything from action to the biggest chick flicks. i listen to all genres of music, but country usually tops my list. I will eat just about anything and enjoy trying new things.

For fun

I like to go to sporting events, head up north to the cabin for some time on the lake, camping, and grabbing a drink on a rooftop in the cities. I am up for trying new things and enjoy being outside.

Last read

Shackelton's Way: Leadership Lessons from the Great Antarctic Explorer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental Health Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a Criminology degree from the U of M Duluth in 2012. I am a few credits shy of a Sociology major and Business Administration major. You could say that I experienced all that UMD has to offer.