Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you always do what you’ve always done, you'll always get what you’ve always got

In his own words

I have recently become a huge fan of Crossfit. I am doing a challenge through the gym (Whole Life Challenge). I am a fairly new uncle. My oldest nephew is 2 and the youngest is 1. They live in Colorado but I try to get back to see them as often as I can...I'm biased but they are probably the most amazing little guys ever. I enjoy doing outdoor activities, going to new restaurants, staying in, going to the theater, comedy clubs, watching movies....I can enjoy doing pretty much anything in the right company. I hope to find someone who is comfortable with the fact that I am a bit of a dreamer. I do have a streak of practicalness (i know it isn't a real word) but I hope that I never lose the part of me who dreams of grand things; by which I mean, I'm an actor (the dreamer, I suppose) but I do have a full-time job (the practical). Yet, I continue to audition and dream of bigger and better things. I'm pretty sarcastic and enjoy it when someone can return the sarcasm. Hmm, what else? I think it is better to just meet up for something simple to see if there is a connection versus continually messaging back and forth.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I don't currently have any pets but, in general, I just like animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Italian food, dive bars, sushi...I've not traveled nearly as much as I'd like but am hoping to correct that at some point. I really liked hanging out in Laguna Beach for a weekend and San Diego was pretty fun when I did that..


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Here is one that is a bit embarrassing: I enjoy karaoke; naturally it is more fun when there are many drinks involved but I do like it. I like all kinds of music; particularly things that involve accoustic guitar..

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I really enjoy live theater, movies, comedy clubs, going on hikes and, of course, who doesn't love the beach.

Last read

I think the last thing I read was the Things They Carry...awesome by the way and before that was Kite Runner; I'm not a voracious reader but if something is good I usually won't put it is the getting started that I sometimes stall with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am, like most, a bit of a mutt; however, I am primarily of Celtic descent.
Faith: Other No preference
I have an oversion to organized religion but I believe that there is something in this universe that is bigger than ourselves (maybe that is the same as saying, "spiritual")
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
My bachelor's is in acting and my Master's is in Counseling.