Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One of the nice guys... yep.

In his own words

Wait...what? I'm a down to earth guy who is very open minded - I love trying new things and experiencing as much as I can. I don't think its possible for me to judge. I like to think that I'm among the easiest people to get along with - I love making people laugh and just being friendly. If we don't end up being a match, at least we'll like each other! Like seemingly everyone else on this site, I love to travel - but to take it further...I LOVE to travel. I spend a lot of time thinking about it and I love the idea of experiencing new people and cultures and food. I've been to Europe a few times and I've been all over the United States. Are you a nerd like me and have a current top 5 places you'd like to travel to? Music has been a huge part of me - I grew up listening to more rock/alternative stuff, but now I listen to a wide range of music - my current playlist includes: Rise Against, Lana del Rey, Florence and the Machine, Dash Berlin, and Kid Cudi - quite a mix. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and can make me smile. I love girls who are sarcastic, but I'm not picky. I'd just hope that you'd be open-minded. I'd like someone who would support me and the goals that I have. I think most importantly, I'd like someone who I can be comfortable around and be myself...and occasionally tolerate my dorkiness.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas in summer? Hell? Perhaps this is a trick question.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorites shows: Fringe, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Lost, and Mad Men. Favorite movies: Inception, Bourne Identity. I'll even admit that I liked that romantic comedy, Love Actually. Oh and I love having thoughtful conversations!

For fun

I spend most of my time exercising by playing sports - cycling and tennis in particular. I've been doing more running lately and training for some mud runs. I LOVE movies. I know a thing or two about wine, so I always have a good time wine tasting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dutch and Welsh
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference