Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-56 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
A loving heart is the truest wisdom.

In his own words

Who is the happiest? Not the person who has the most but rather the one who is the most grateful for what they have." Am retired building contractor who lives in Woodland Hills and now manages a real estate portfolio. Have children from a previous marriage who live with me part time. Looking for a kind and passionate woman with whom I can build a permanent relationship. Am a very grounded down to earth kind of person. I am very open to new experiences and now desire someone to travel with especially to Hawaii. Would like a woman who appreciates being treated well by a caring man and relishes the quiet shared moments that a relationship engenders. My interests are wide ranging and my versatility is definitely a strength. Collecting antique furniture and maps, tending my roses and fruit trees, playing the piano, hiking, racquetball and going to the gym are all passions. It's my belief that having an eclectic life makes one not only a more complete mate but increases the likelihood of making two disparate lives merge in a meaningful and spiritual fashion. I can discuss politics as easily as unclog your sink. Now had I said unclog your toilet that statement would be more akin to politics. The other trait which I received either by osmosis or was genetically transferred is one of gratitude. Mates many times don't feel appreciated for the efforts they put into a relationship and then become discouraged and stop trying. I's the death knell of a relationship when either party feels under appreciated. Walk me, feed me, and rub behind my ears and I will be as excited to see you every day as man's best friend. It's a goal that all men and women should aspire. If you can teach me to whistle placing two fingers in your mouth, fold a fitted sheet decently or can instruct me on how to iron a shirt my life would be complete.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I formerly had two rescue dogs but sadly they have passed on. I have now rescued another dog, Danny a mid-sized poodle. He keeps me company on my walks and has been a great addition to my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, hiking trails, neighborhood walks, local ethnic restaurants, and local beaches are my favorite haunts.

Favorite things

Smash, The Big Bang Theory,Curb Your Enthusiasm,History Channel are my favorite television shows. Love ethnic foods and dining at different restaurants. Classical music and classic rock are my music of choice. Exercise is a passion.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, gardening in my back yard, tending to the fruit trees and cutting roses for fresh flowers in the house. Favorite movies are romantic comedies. The Apartment and African Queen and anything with Audrey Hepburn are at the top of my list.

Last read

Last read novel is "The Tortilla Curtain", "The Art of Racing in the Rain" . Lauren Hillenbrand wrote "Unbroken" and I can't recommend it more highly. Love psychological mysteries, biographies and historical fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I take care of myself physically and stay in great shape. Play basketball and tennis and love walks in the neighborhood where I live. My three boys play an important part in my life and their scholastic and social development are paramount
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Galactic citizen. Excited they are checking soil conditions on Mars this Sunday.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I embrace all faiths and beliefs.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a voracious reader and used that venue to educate myself further after college.