Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fitchburg, MA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the rest of my life..Are you?

In his own words

First, i am new to all of this and have been hounded into trying this. I got tired of being told by everyone around me that they don't understand how i am still single and someone out there is missing i'm giving it a shot. I am divorced as of about a year ago and have three children, two boys 16 and 13, and a daughter who is 10. I am hoping to meet someone who enjoys some of the same things i do and just likes to laugh and have a good time as well as someone that is not to serious and can laugh at themselves. I am what you could call simple, meaning that i can have a good time doing anything if the person i'm doing it with is the right person. I want a woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to say it. Please don't tell me your happy if your not, or you don't care when you do.....shoot straight and things take care of themselves. Honesty and communication are very important to me......sometimes the truth does suck, but it's the truth. Also i strongly believe that give and take is an important key to anything serious. I am hoping to meet someone i can first call a friend and then who knows. I am more interested in who drives the nice car or wears the nice clothes.......than the clothes or the car themselves. I enjoy the outdoors whenever i can and hanging around with friends. Just being honest, enjoy going to have a drink somewhere.....but not big into the bar scene as a normal hangout. Someone who is not to serious and knows what they want. I am honest and would expect the same from someone i'm with. I wan't someone that is not afraid to say they do or do not like something and feel comfortable with me saying the same. You must be somebody that likes to have fun, can laugh and is interested in developing a freindship. I can give it..and take it. Humor is healthy. If you weren't friends to start than it doesn't work in the end....or thats how it seems. I am not materialistic, and am not interested in someone that's not what you have, it's who you are.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I like most music, although i don't like Rap....

For fun

I like the outdoors and staying active. Camping, golfing and going to the beach and hiking are just a few of the things i enjoy when the weather is nice.

Last read

Just being honest....i don't spend a lot of time reading...but do enjoy reading pretty much anything if i have the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference