Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life!!

In his own words

Entrepreneur/small business owner. I have turned my passion into my profession. Its nonstop action. Busy life of travel, friends, family, work, and adventure. I love to travel, but since I travel a bit I am happy to just spend time at home with friends and family. I am looking for love, but am willing to wait until I know its right, not going to force anything and not looking for a quick hookup or a cougar (don't want to be attacked). I want to ease into a really good positive relationship. Looks and spark are important, but so is life style and happiness. I can party with the best of them, but no crazy party girls please. I originally went on this site because I was looking for someone and it was a great exercise filling out this form and thinking about what I want in a person. Just want to meet some cool like minded people and see what the relationship possibilities are. I am honest and friendly, so if you want to find out more about me send me a email. Happy to exchange a few emails, or talk on the phone to meet some new friends or if we connect buy you a dinner or a drink.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a dog in the past, but at the moment I don't have any pets

Favorite hot spots

Fiji, Maui, Chile, Utah, Peru, Indonesia, Mexico, Mount hood, the delta in the summer, Tahoe. Lots of traveling!!


College of San Mateo, San Mateo, CA

Favorite things

coffee, exercise, travel, food, sleep, just spending time with family and friends!!

For fun

surf, kite, snowboard, snowkite, fish, skate, hike, movies, good food. I am super active so when I do have down time I love sleep in a bit. All these sports are weather depend, so you have to be a bit of a weather forecaster and a bit flexible.

Last read

A Kafka book on the kindle!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self employed. I have several business's that all relate to each other. Mostly board sport industry related, but getting into special events. It busy and it is always a adventure.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Euro mix. Swedish, Irish, german Born in the US, grew up blocks from the Pacific ocean in California. Lived in Hawaii, Australia. Its a small world, lets build a happy home and (explore the world a bit)
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My education came from world travel at the age of 16. Now days most of my education is coming from the friends that I associate my self with. Mostly folks into tech that have made it to the top. Its a great network of friends that share ideas.